Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews

  3283

12/13/2016
You'll forget it's there...
"I've had this wallet for a couple of months now. It is the perfect wallet for me. It fits in the front left pocket of my pants perfectly. I often forget it's there. great looking, well designed, and very well made. Great product. It replaced the standard two fold wallet I've used all my life. I'll never go back to those bulky, cluttered wallets ever again."
Tom C.
12/13/2016
My husband loves it!
"My husband loves it!"
Shannon E.
12/13/2016
a tale of two wallets
"hi , let me first state that I am a multi year Rouge wallet owner. I recently ordered up several wallets for my daughters boyfriends at christmas time. i chose the travel size with the anti theft lining ,and that had the softer finish hide,and that has been my personal choice of finishes in the past. i also purchased the new full grain cow hide" made in Maine" wallets to try something new. these were quite rigid and after some pocket testing i called to discuss an alternative texture as the cow hide was too stiff and i was not going to "break it in". the telephone person i spoke to steered me to the "Napa " leather. and that is more structured than the super soft import , but its comfortable from the first day and i am very pleased . great service ,great design, thanks , michael S."
Michael S.
12/12/2016
Perfect
"Quality products at reasonable prices."
Paz Z.
12/10/2016
Front pocket wallet in Ballglove
"My husband likes this wallet. Very comfortable and much safer in the front pocket. Arrived very quickly. A positive experience all around."
Audrey H.
12/06/2016
Great.
"WELLS : - In the last 10 days, I have purchased twenty-one (21) Front Pocket Wallets, two (2) Angler Wallets, and two (2) Clutch Purses. All of these are intended Xmas presents for others, all except for ONE that is. And that _ONE_ is in my pocket as I write. Since the theft of my wallet while I was in the U.S. Navy and attending an event in Naples, Italy I__ve always carried money and credit cards in my front pocket. But I never came across a wallet with the shape that was designed to fit comfortably in that front pocket AND to carry bills, ID, and credit cards. When I saw your front pocket wallet advertised, I ordered seven (7) to view the various styles and to test the quality, design, and Rogue service for use as Xmas presents. I ordered 1 day shipping and was amazed that the package was delivered before noon the next day via the USPS and only at a cost of $22. In a couple of days I ordered the remainder of products mentioned above. I couldn__t be more pleased with the products and services of Rogued Industries. I__d give your company 5 stars out of 5 stars and I don__t often do that! Ralph Carter Ralph L. Carter Office Address: 737 Snowdon Ct. Walnut Creek, CA 94598 _Email: r.carter7679@sbcglobal.net 925-933-5777 [Home Voice] _ 925-930-9192 [Home FAX] _626-825-1287 [Cell Phone]"
Ralph C.
12/05/2016
Excellent Wallet!
"This is a perfect, low profile front pocket wallet. It holds 4 cards and my drivers license perfectly. Just what I was looking for and made in Maine!"
Geoffrey D.
11/30/2016
Great wallet
"Well made, very comfortable."
James C.
11/29/2016
Pocket wallet
"Nice product and excellent customer service!"
Mike K.
11/28/2016
slim card clutch purchases
"So far I really like it. Still adjusting to the new wallet."
Elizabeth G.
11/28/2016
Very Happy
"It is smaller but still holds what I need to carry at all times. I could not be happier with the clutch."
Lillian L.
11/28/2016
Own one
"Have had one for more than 2 years. Has been perfect. Time to buy a new one."
Gary W.
11/25/2016
Durability of salmon
"Was a bit concerned about the scales coming off on the salmon. Re-ordered in moose"
Sandra B.
11/25/2016
Giving as a gift for
"Giving as a gift for Christmas Can't review yet"
Sarah R.
11/24/2016
Men's front pocket wallet
11/23/2016
Great wallet.
"I have had the same wallet for about 8 years now. Durable and holds everything I need to carry. I no longer have back pain from sitting on a wallet and I also know that I will feel someone in my front pocket going for my wallet before I will in my rear pocket."
Steve D.
11/12/2016
Expedition Front Pocket Wallet
"Love the six card slots and this is a great quality wallet. Makes a lot of sense to have the orientation like this. Well built and works just right."
Dave
10/31/2016
Just received today
"Super fast delivery and the wallet is exactly as advertised, soft and roomy. I have had back problems since age 14 (a very long time ago) and a bulky wallet in your back pocket does not help. I switched to the front pocket version some time ago and this is the best I have had. Everything from my previous wallet fits with some room left. My next wallet purchase will be from here, should I need another."
Chuck M.
10/19/2016
Love my deerskin front pocket
"Love my deerskin front pocket wallet. Wasn't keen on the color it came in but the older it gets it is turning darker brown in color. Nice!"
William W.
09/26/2016
front pocket wallet
"I like it very much. It is much more comfortable than a back pocket wallet."
John F.
09/19/2016
Customer service
"I had a small issue with my recent purchase and upon writing a review it was immediately addressed and definitely to my satisfaction. I will be buying more products from this company in the future. Great product and amazing service."
Joyce
09/13/2016
New Design More Secure
"The new Expedition design makes more sense. The money opening is longer, making access easier. Credit card slots face up when removing wallet from pocket. Less likelihood of contents falling out. Same GREAT quality as the other products. The cognac model is a beautiful shade of light brown. I just wish the Expedition wallet was part of the 'Made in Maine' collection."
Bob O.
09/11/2016
Doesn't smell fishy!
"I purchased the salmon skin wallet and it is holding up surprisingly well. It is full of character and thankfully doesn't smell like dried fish as might be expected."
Kyle G.
09/10/2016
Classy and Efficient
"This is the the right size to carry the most important things. The clutch is well made and I feel much better having the RFID Blocking now that chip technology is in most of my cards. It also looks beautiful."
Jennifer J.
09/09/2016
Great design
"Currently using for 4th European currency and working well."
Susan H.
09/08/2016
Always the best
"Clean and slim Just enough room for my needs"
Tony B.
09/07/2016
Salmon front pocket wallet
"Wish I had ordered another leather of some kind instead of salmon. It is to be a Christmas present, and I am not sure the recipient will like the salmon."
Alice S.
09/06/2016
clutch
"I received my purchase quality was fantastic. I will purchase more."
Pamela D.
09/06/2016
RFID Blocking Wallet Insert
"I purchased the inserts for my husband, stepson and son-in-law along with the wallets. They are very satisfied with the inserts and the wallets. My husband has had his wallet the longest and was happy to have the insert to protect his credit cards while travelling."
Jeanne S.
09/06/2016
perfect
"absolutely love the shape"
Byron N.