Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews

  3283

08/01/2016
Excellent
"This is a very nice product and nice change from the traditional style."
Charles N.
07/30/2016
good and tough
"for a reasonably priced wallet , the international traveler 4 is a great deal. well put together and handsome. perfectly shaped for front pockets. love it."
William B.
07/29/2016
Love the wallet!
"Bought it for my husband's birthday. He loves it! His chiropractor told him to put his wallet in the front pocket. This "fills the bill"."
Georgeann S.
07/29/2016
Front pocket wallet
"What a fantastic first quality top shelf wallet. Very high quality. Showing it to all my buddies."
Jerry H.
07/25/2016
Great every wellet
"Looks great fits perfectly in my pants pocket the only Dow side is the postage for people not in the USA is high"
Arran S.
07/25/2016
Finally found the right Wallet!
"At last there is a wallet that functional, well-constructed, and that you do not have to sit on! It slips easily and comfortably into your front pocket, whether you are wearing dress slacks or jeans, and just as easily fits into your suit or sport coat inner pocket, keeping a slim line and not feeling like a box of rocks in your jacket. I highly recommend it to everyone, not just for comfort and looks, but also for safety and security. And at these prices I will probably get another in one of their other styles. Shipping was fast, it is made in the USA, and I get a number of compliments. Five stars!"
Christopher A.
07/23/2016
Perfect gift
"Husband loves new wallet; all important items fit snugly in this soft, flexible accessory."
Angela L.
07/21/2016
Owner
"Very happy with the design and quality."
David M.
07/15/2016
Wife loves it!
"Great value, probably lowest cost real leather tote you can find and has an awesome worn look that will just get better"
Peter P.
07/14/2016
Great Wallet
"Fits comfortably in my front pocket and holds all my necessary items. Gets a few comments due to it's unique shape, which is always nice. May consider going back to something a little slimmer in the winter."
Grant S.
07/14/2016
Love them! Am planning on
"Love them! Am planning on sharing with my sister."
Guest
07/14/2016
Gifted to a nephew
"Having purchased many Rogues over the years for friends and relatives, I bought another one most fitting for a hardworking , family loving Colorado nephew who had recently driven roundtrip to Iowa City to visit us and his Mom's onetime living area. He mentioned that his back was sore from the long drive and I immediately knew a gift he would enjoy - a leather front pocket USA made Rogue Wallet. Fast delivery almost had the wallet waiting for him upon his return. Of course Jeffrey was most pleased and is now enjoying his empty rear pocket."
John L.
07/13/2016
Perfect!
"The wallet I always wanted, outstanding quality. I love it!"
Steven K.
07/13/2016
Gift for son
"Didn't want to send just a check for son's birthday, and since my husband loves his Rogue wallet, decided to order one to tuck the check in. He was delighted with both the wallet and the check!"
Nancy L.
07/13/2016
Rogue Front Pocket Wallet with Coin Pocket Review
"It is wonderful to have a wallet with a change pocket. Classic look. I use it all the time. No more fumbling through pockets for change to put in a parking meter. Durable, fits well in the front pocket. I always feel my wallet is secure when I have one of my rogues with me. Yes I have a few of them. Thank you."
Kevin M.
07/11/2016
Professor
"The wallet is a hit. It keeps me from needing to remove it while driving so avoiding another chance for loss. I would often move it to the front pocket. It fits the front pocket so much better. It's easier to get used to than I thought it would be; but I still reach for it in my back pocket. It will take a few days for my brain to be aware of the placement change."
Wilda E.
07/11/2016
For as long as I
"For as long as I can remember, I've been putting my wallet in my back pocket. Many cracked credit cards later, I decided to get a wallet for my front pocket. All regular wallets were too bulky but the Rogue Wallet is a perfect fit."
Jason S.
07/11/2016
Great
"Soo far I love it . Made in the USA and in Maine! Good by 200 dollar wallets"
Anthony S.
07/10/2016
Front pocket wallet
"Great product can't beat the quality"
Thomas A.
07/05/2016
great wallet
"perfect fit.. secure in my pocket..... safety cells in my brain are satisfied..."
James R.
07/04/2016
Wonderful product
"I just received my wallet and it exceeded my expectations. Quality craftsmanship and good looking to boot! I will definitely be ordering from Rogue in the future."
Robert R.
07/03/2016
I love my new wallet
"Slim and trim it never gets in the way. I just took a 2000 mile car trip and kept my wallet in my front pocket the whole way, never a problem. Everyone who sees it loves it too. It received compliments from day one."
Paul E.
07/02/2016
Thin blue line wLlet
"My second rogue wallet; well made and exactly as represented. Will order again from rogue"
Robert D.
07/01/2016
Clutch purse
"Received my order for an Ostrich Red RFID Blocking Clutch within days, beautifully boxed and so very slim. It was a gift to my daughter who always seems to carry such a larger wallet so her cell phone can fit. This was the perfect gift that can hold many cards and her phone."
Alice D.
06/30/2016
Finally, the perfect wallet.
"Just what I've been looking for. Rogue nailed the design!"
Christopher S.
06/30/2016
Great product
"Fit iPhone 6 and all credit cards."
Keith R.
06/30/2016
Safer Men’s Wallet
"My husband loves the safer men__s front pocket wallet we got from you for his Father__s Dad / birthday! Thank you!"
Pamela H.
06/30/2016
Great walet
"Easy to find and fit great for light and mo back Blain from sitting on a fat walet. Than you."
James S.
06/30/2016
practical and well made
"The wallet is a great way to comfortably wear a wallet in the front pocket where it is more secure. Fine quality leather."
Peter G.
06/29/2016
Satisfaction
"I am completely satisfied with my Front Pocket Wallet. Ingenious design for we front-loaders. Add the benefit that it is made in Maine and it's a perfect fit."
William G.