Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews

  3283

03/26/2019
LoveIt
"My husband loves the front pocket wallet. I wish I had purchased one for him long before I finally did. "
Mary H.
Thank you for your kind review! - Rogue Industries
03/26/2019
Love it
"This is my third Rogue front pocket wallet and I loved all of them expecially the Nantucket in Bison. The front pocket design keeps your wallet safe "
Myron C.
Thank you for being a loyal customer! - Rogue Industries
03/25/2019
Great wallet! Can't even tell its there
"I wanted a new wallet and bought one from a different company, it was too big and had to keep it in my back pocket, I returned it and found the Nantucket, fits great in my front pocket, it's the perfect size to fit a lot and slide all the way in my front pocket. I really dont usually take time to leave reviews but this wallet is really great and reasonably priced, and made in the USA!"
Scott S.
Thank you for taking your time to write this review! It's great that you took a chance on our design and found the right wallet for you. - Rogue Industries
03/23/2019
Comfortable!
"I have never had a front pocket wallet such as this. It fits comfortably in the front pocket, slim and although it is a "weird" shape I accept that that is the real beauty of this product. It is so good I plan to order a couple more in different colors. Super good product!"
William S.
Thank you for your review! I see you purchased our Made in Maine Wallet in Cowhide with six credit card slots. Our Bison and Moose Leathers are just as awesome if you are planning to order more in the future. - Rogue Industries
03/22/2019
Front Pocket Wallet
"Great service. Great product."
Robin T.
Thank you for your kind review! - Rogue Industries
03/21/2019
Looks Factory New not Second
"Hard to tell why it was marked as a second with the exception of a little bunching of thread in the stitching. Great value. I have a moose hide that won’t die but I was looking for a 6 pocket instead of the 3 pick with ID window, and that’s what I got. Great company to deal with. Thanks!"
Stephen P.
Thank for your positive review! Our wallets with six credit card slots have become very popular and customers are loving our factory seconds. Glad we can pass along a bargain to our loyal customers. - Rogue Industries
03/21/2019
Review
"Good. It was easy to purchase. I liked the free shipping."
Larinda D.
03/21/2019
Moose It!
"The Nanatucket wallet is an excellent product, exactly as advertised. It is much more comfortable than my old rear pocket wallet, holds everything I need and the moose leather is super. Would definitely buy again."
Randall K.
Glad to hear these great comments! Thank you! - Rogue Industries
03/20/2019
Works if back and front pockets
"Great quality even though I purchased a Factory Second. Just rubbed out the leather scuff error with a little saddle soap and it hardly shows. Wallet works well as designed in either front pocket but also works in back pockets with no problem. My initials look like my own brand on the walet. I love the look and feel of the natural cowhide!"
Bryan E.
Thank you for your review! Our personalized embossing just adds that extra touch to our wallets! Glad to hear you like it. - Rogue Industries
03/20/2019
Great bag
"Great size, holds a lot and is really durable. I like it much better than a regular suitcase for short trips. Love it!"
Robert D.
Thank you! The White Cap Waxed Canvas Duffle Bag makes a great bag to travel with for those weekend getaways! - Rogue Industries
03/20/2019
Great
"Just a great wallet and the Moose leather has LOTS & LOTS of Looks.............and will get better with time, may become your best friend... "
Dean W.
Thank you Dean! The Moose Leather makes a stunning wallet and no two are alike. - Rogue Industries
03/20/2019
super
"I AM 82 YEARS OLD, AND THIS IS THE BEST HANDBAGE I HAVE EVER OWNED. I LOVE IT I HAVE 2 OF THE SILVER,,,"
Anni
Thank you so much...what a great review! - Rogue Industries
03/20/2019
Wallet
"AAA+++ AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Leonard S.
WOW! Thank you for the great review Leonard. You summed it up with one word! - Rogue Industries
03/19/2019
Great wallet
"I like how this wallet was designed, and the quality of it. Nice job."
Laurinda M.
Thank you for your review Laurinda! - Rogue Industries
03/19/2019
Great product
"Wallet was a little bigger than expected, but I don’t even notice it in my pocket. Plenty of space and inside for six+ cards. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase."
Tommy J.
Tommy thank you for taking your time to leave a review! Very glad to hear the wallet is working out for you. - Rogue Industries
03/14/2019
I love this wallet!
"I've had this wallet in moose for about four months. So far this is the best wallet I have owned."
Jack
Thank you for your review! So glad to hear you like your Moose Leather Wallet! You chose one of our top sellers! - Rogue Industries
03/11/2019
Best Wallet on the planet!!!!!!!!!!!!
"It is the only wallet I will use for the following reasons: -It saved my hip from being replaced due not having my old wallet in my back pocket -Quality -RFID -Reduced amount of wallet contents helps with weight -Security in front pocket -Made in USA Where was Rogue Wallets when I was traveling for work? Need to make it easier to write a review."
Don
Thank you very much for your awesome review! We are glad to here you point out all of the wonderful benefits of using a Rogue Wallet. Although we do have a Made in Maine Collection of wallets we do have an imported line that is Made in India. The Redline Wallet happens to be from our imported collection. When placing your order this information will be stated in the description section of each wallet. - Rogue Industries
03/11/2019
Such quality
"The Rogue wallet is a game changer, mainly in that you put it in your front pocket rather than rear. Goodbye sciatica! But then you begin thinking about why you carry so many cards and assorted junk. Slim wallet = simpler life! All of this in a product that is carefully made with very fine leather. I wonder how leather could be made this thin, but it is incredibly durable as well. My son's first Rogue wallet has lasted almost 10 years."
David
03/11/2019
Great purchase!
"I bought 5 men's front pocket leather wallets for Christmas presents. They arrived quickly and were exactly as described. The leather and workmanship are top quality. All 5 men were pleased with their unusual wallets and are using them. I have told others about my purchase and will soon order a ladies wallet. It's so nice that small, family owned businesses still exist."
Dawn
03/11/2019
Sure beats a money clip!
"I ditched my rear pocket wallet decades ago, but all I could find for the front pocket were money clips. I wanted to carry ID and credit cards, not just dollar bills in my front pocket. When I discovered the Rogue wallet, I found excellent functionality, quality, and durability. There are many styles and options to fit your needs."
RJ
03/10/2019
Excellent wallet!
"This is about the fourth Rogue wallet I have bought for my husband. He loves them, and they wear out on him! It is not that they fall apart (they don't), but that they get dirty, and we have't found a satisfactory way to clean them. (He works outdoors.) So I tried this (smooth) metal one, and he really loves it. He has had the herringbone, the parachute material and leather. I am hoping that this one is durable. He loves that they fit in the front pocket, and he doesn't have to sit on a wallet anymore. The only thing he wishes is that that they were cut a little wider, because the corner of the credit cards stick out a little."
Maureen
03/10/2019
Expedition wallet
"Great front pocket wallet, nice feel, top quality leather. I have had this wallet for about a year and love the look and feel, would definitely recommend if you’re looking for front pocket wallet. Like how they flipped the design so when you take out of pocket it’s easy to use."
Jack M.
03/09/2019
Smart Idea and Beautifully Made !
"What a SMART and beautifully made product. Bought two, one for husband & one for son. Both carry their wallets in front pocket for years and complain about how someone needs to make a better wallet for that. BINGO ! You have done it ! Congratulations on a fine product. Husband shows it to friends all the time, He LOVES it. "
Lori
03/08/2019
Heritage wallet
"Told by my son that this is the best wallet ever. Second purchase, and so very glad to have a go to shop for the perfect gifts!"
Tracey
03/07/2019
great duffel bag
"This is a five-star duffel bag. Good price, well made, and handsome. You need this bag."
DL
03/07/2019
Original brown Nantucket wallet
"This is the 1st rogue wallet I bought..after a few years of service and liking it so much I decided to buy another one made from bison leather, even though there's nothing wrong with the first one..very comfortable wallet"
Bruce
Thanks, Bruce! Glad you'e a fan of the wallet! - Rogue Industries
03/07/2019
Best wallet I have ever purchased!
"Best wallet I have ever purchased! Great quality and since you carry it in your front pocket, no more sciatic nerve pain!"
Anthony
03/07/2019
Front pocket wallet
"I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and usability of this wallet. This is my fourth wallet, and I love the way it takes care of the cards, money, id. It saved me from pickpocketer at a Walmart store. I had my hand on my wallet when youth under the supervision of his Mother came in for my back pocket and nothing was there for him to steal."
Vetrandy63
03/07/2019
Wonderful products
"I have purchased the wallets for my husband and a friend. They absolutely love them. Very comfortable and beautifully made. I also purchased the wax canvas tote for myself. Love it! And I am never without it and my friends always compliment it. Very rich looking. "
Penny
03/07/2019
Outstanding wallet.
"Love it, took a few times in the pocket to get used to a different pocket arrangement and even had to look for my wallet a couple of times. Now I wouldn't use anything else. My leg used to fall asleep and my back would hurt after hours of driving, but all of that has gone away since I'm not sitting on my wallet. Saved me a lot of money at the Chiropractors office."
Paul