Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews

  3178

01/01/2019
Great thin front pocket wallet
"I carried this wallet my last five years in the military before I retired. It’s great for carrying if your active outdoors. It’s thinner than the leather varieties and isn’t as stiff. Finally replaced it after the ID window was cracked all over and got the leather expedition inverted model without the ID window this tome. I think this wallet would be even better if offered without the ID window and if was inverted like the expedition for easier cash access."
James Moore
01/01/2019
Perfect leather front pocket wallet
"My previous wallet was the ballistic nylon I had for about 5 years. I like the nylon better for thinness and feel it’s better if carrying while active outdoors, but the ID window cracked so I wanted a wallet without the ID window this time around. I like the inverted design of this wallet better than the original style as it’s easier to get cash out. I also think the durability will be higher without the ID window. The leather does feel nicer than the nylon but seems a little thicker in the pocket and stiffer."
James Moore
12/27/2018
The Expedition is so fine
"My wife gave me the Rogue Expedition Front Pocket Wallet for Christmas. I asked her for it after the first thing a new chiropractor said when I walked in to his office, "Get rid of the rear-pocket wallet." The reversed attitude is sensible, and the leather construction impeccable. The design inside is very simple and so user-friendly. It swallowed all the items from my traditional wallet in a far more efficient, streamlined and back-friendly package."
Francis Marsh III
12/26/2018
Duffle Bag
"Fantastic duffle bag at an affordable price! Sorry, I know that sounds like an ad slogan but in this case it is true. Practical and very well built. Like a Filson bag, but one quarter the price. Also I have had the front wallet for three years and it has done wonders for my bad back. Keep up the product designs. Joe"
Joseph Lawton
12/26/2018
Awesome
"I received this wallet as a gift and I love it! Thanks to the in-laws! Love it."
Adam T. Pairmore
12/24/2018
Pocket Wallet Slim Card Bundle.
"I have never used one of these front pocket wallets before. I find the concept excellent as I have a sciatic nerve condition and sitting down on a wallet in my back pocket causes me pain and discomfort. Now I can sit down comfortably with nothing in my back pocket to cause me any problems. These wallets are well made and I can highly recommend them. My bundle is wonderful."
Andrew Kelly
12/18/2018
Wallets
"Can't wait to get & give the wallets as a Christmas gift. Glad it's made in USA."
Connie Drake
12/17/2018
Long lasting
"I have had my wallet 2yrs and it is still like new"
Peter Adolay
12/16/2018
AWESOME
"Clean lines, beautiful bison leather, well-crafted. It's a no brainer."
Terry
12/07/2018
Waxed duffle bag
"Great product! This made an excellent gift for one of my sons who has used it frequently."
Mary
12/06/2018
Love This Wallet
"Title says it all. Bought the diamond plate version of this wallet 2-3 years ago to replace my salmon skin Rogue Wallet. Was worried that this would be stiff and rigid, the stainless steel is woven and actually incredibly supple. In spite of every day use, the wallet shows very little wear despite years of use. Will definitely be buying another when this one is done."
Eric M Anderson
12/04/2018
Tote'n Happy!
"My husband purchased this tote as a gift. It is next to perfect. Large and nice scale (width & height) bag with long shoulder straps. I can tote my laptop and file folders for work. Love the ruggedness of the leather as it looks rich, rustic and classy all at once. It wears beautifully. The only subtle change I might suggest would be to create a pocket (on the interior or the exterior) for easy access to a cell phone. Thank you Rogue."
Linda O'Connor
11/30/2018
Excellent Product
"About 2 years ago I wanted a comfortable wallet when riding my motorcycle. My moose front pocket wallet was the best choice. I have just ordered and received 3 more for my sons and son in law for Christmas. Easily ordered online and 4 days later they were in my mailbox. Highly recommend this 6 slot moose wallet!!"
Jim Woody
11/29/2018
Great small wallet
"i have just replaced my original international traveler wallet after many years of great use. it is exactly what i was looking for, it clips 8-10 bills securely, slots for my 3 most used cards, and i usually carry 3-4 on the inside. it fits in my front pocket well. the wallet is not going to replace your bi-fold if it is 1.5 inches thick, but if you are looking for something light, a little smaller, this is exactly what you are looking for, and the quality is great."
jeff hutcheson
11/27/2018
Best wallet that I've ever had. Will it never wear out?
"I've had this wallet for years and it still looks great. At this point I wish that it would wear out so that I can get a made in Maine wallet. Had to buy a made in Maine moose for a friend instead."
Larry Root
11/25/2018
Great Wallet
"Love this wallet. I bought this one as a gift. I would have preferred the black one with the red line but didnt see it for sale anymore. Make one with an orange line!"
kimo
11/24/2018
Nantucket wallet
"I have order wallets from you all over the years which were great , I got this one about 3 months ago with this new design l absolutely love it.keep up the great work . Thanks for a great product made in America, James M. Kern"
James kern
11/21/2018
Nantucket Wallet
"I ordered my Nantucket Wallet about a month ago and I really like it. The Bison leather looks great. I'm sending two to my grandson & son-in-law for Christmas."
L. Rivera
11/18/2018
On my 3rd one
"The international version has served me well holding all the currency I have needed in my travels. The wallet fits well in the pocket and my back pain has gone away after moving to this style. I am on my third one now — after over 6 years."
Eric Edwin
11/05/2018
Love it
"I've been looking all over for a great quality but not too expensive canvas tote bag. This one is perfect! High quality, great size, looks awesome. It should last a long time!"
Brandon Keith Brock
11/03/2018
excellent
"I have a coin purse which I have used for a very long time. It saves my pockets from wear.Your wallet would do the same thing because I carry my wallet in my front pocket with a rubber band around it for security reasons."
Andrew Zahorouski
11/01/2018
Shoulder Strap
"Replying to the review about the shoulder strap. The description mentions it includes a shoulder strap, there are D-rings for the strap to attach to as well. So one can conclude that it does have a shoulder strap."
C. W. Rice
10/31/2018
It really works!
"I've seen the ads for years, finally decided to try it out. Not only does it feel comfortable but it forced me to clear out a lot of stuff I'd been carrying around that I really didn't need to. .And the card slots really hold on to the cards, had one fall out of my old wallet more than once. Been wondering if the corner could be slightly less pointed, worried it may wear a hole in the bottom of my pockets. Time will tell. 100% satisfied."
joe fontanelli
10/31/2018
Front Pocket!
"Every time my wife and I go out in crowded places, she tells me to put my wallet in my front pocket. I hate the bump in front, feel dorky. Since we planned a European vacation and I saw the ad for these wallets, I purchased one for my birthday. WOW, firstly incredible leather, I got moose, beautiful fit in my left front. I just love not sitting on a hard wallet any longer. Thank you Rogue Industies."
Richard Kunicki
10/31/2018
great looking
10/31/2018
Great buy
"My old Rogue wallet was still functional, but my lovely wife decided I needed to step up to leather. Very glad I did."
Tom
10/31/2018
Football Leather - longest lasting Rogue!
"I’d been settling for small money-clip type wallets for my front pocket for years until one day I saw Rogue’s unique offerings online. Rogue’s front pocket wallet is the only wallet I’ve owned since. While large-ish looking, with the usual Rogue- ish limited and initially tight card pockets, (what’s the point of a fat front pocket wallet anyway?), the curved shape keeps my jean pockets from wearing through like they always used to. Over the years, I’ve enjoyed a few of their different colors and textures, all nice, but some more than others. So I can say without reservation that Football Leather is my favorite - by far. The pebbled texture is exactly like a football, and just as tough. It’s a bit stiffer than others, but I suppose that may explain why it keeps looking like new far, far longer than any wallet I’ve ever owned, Rogue or otherwise. Love it to death! Next, I’ll try it in black. Maybe more colors someday?😊🙏🏽"
Peter Fablé
10/30/2018
Thanks
"I initially learned about your wallets about 10 years ago. The day my first one arrived I tossed my conventional wallet out. I have never used anything but a Rogue walled since. In the meantime I have bought maybe 8 wallets so when I have a friend or guest and they admire my wallet I hand them a new one. So simple but so practical. The seconds store has really been great. Buy 3(maybe 2) and no shipping. The best part is MADE IN USA!"
John Silverman
10/30/2018
Great gift
"I bought this wallet last year. I sent it to Germany as a gift. My friend loves it!"
Lani
10/29/2018
Moose wallet survived China trip
"I received my moose leather front pocket wallet last Christmas from my daughter. I use it every day. Sometimes in rear pocket and other times in front pocket. Recently returned from 16 day trip to China and carried my wallet in front pocket to deter pickpocketers. I had absolutely no problems and several comments from others when they saw it. So I recently purchased 5 more (seconds) to give out as gifts. They are durable and well constructed. I love that they are made in the U.S. . I would agree with a previous review that the money is just deep enough to hold dollars and might be a bit deeper. Other than that great job Rogue! Keep it up."
Mark Howes