Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews

  3178

10/20/2018
Glad that I decided on this one!
"This is my second Rogue front pocket wallet. There's nothing wrong with the original one. I was curious to try the Nantucket style in Bison. I like it more than I expected. Very nice product!"
Edward G Nevins
10/15/2018
I have had my sleevs for years time to get new ones. Great product.
"I have had my sleevs for years time to get new ones"
Daymond Miller
09/19/2018
BEST WALLET EVER
"I bought one of these wallets because of back pain issues carrying a wallet in my back pocket. This was my doctors recommendation. After purchasing one, I will never buy another wallet but a front pocket wallet.They are extremely comfortable and secure. When I bought the regular shaped front pocket wallet, I noticed it was upside down when removing from my pocket. No big deal, but this Nantucket is a vast improvement. I bought one for myself and a second for my son-in-law who suffers from the same back pain issues. He feels the same way after we bought him his first front pocket wallet for Christmas last year. He loves his as well. So a Nantucket for him for this Christmas is the best present my wife and I could give him. Keep up the great items and quality."
E. Andre Bessette
09/12/2018
Minamalist Beauty
"I bought this wallet from a vendor in Taos, NM and loved it ever since. It's minimal, made with soft, durable leather, and fits in the smallest of pockets. Great for the person who only needs 8 or less cards and some cash on them. It's simply a high quality, well-crafted wallet. I don't know about most people today, but quality is something I appreciate in items I will use everyday."
Alex
09/09/2018
Back problem gone
"Wow! This wallet has changed my life. After dealing with lower back pain for roughly 25 years, simply switching to a front pocket wallet has changed my life. I've had my front pocket wallet for only a short time but the lower back pain has literally disappeared. Sounds weird but it's very very very true. This is my experience, yours might not be the same. About the wallet: Very nicely manufactured. I highly recommend their American Made products."
Andy Brown
09/04/2018
Oh poop!
"I've been using the non-Bison Nantucket for about a year and it is an excellent creation. I only wish you were making the Bison model when I made my purchase. Oh well, next time!"
RJ Jansky
09/02/2018
I love it.
"I was aware of the Rogue Maine Front Pocket Wallet for sometime, but "got around" to getting one until the former back-pocket wallet I had wore a hole in the seat of an otherwise perfectly good suit. I decided to try it. I don't know why I waited so long, and now can't see ever going back to sharp edge rear-pocket wallet again. The front pocket wallet fits nicely into my front pocket, or in the large front pocket of cargo pants. The leather is great quality and the craftsmanship is superb. I've never recommended a wallet before but do so without hesitation for this wallet. I love it, and people comment on it."
Rick Raymond
09/01/2018
Factory seconds
"I wasn’t quick enough to get in on the special sale. I look forward to getting a Rogue wallet."
Keith Miller
09/01/2018
Great wallet...
"Never seen a front pocket wallet before, this is by far the most comfortable wallet I have ever owned. I have put this thru hell and back trying to mess it up but it has withstood everything. I am completely sold with this product and have recommended this to numerous friends of mine.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE... I will be ordering from here permanently."
Ron Dent
09/01/2018
Great wallet design
"Have the Brown Bison 3 slot with ID window and has served me well for a year or so. I think 6 slot would be better for my use."
James Murphy Sr.
08/31/2018
Ordering my Second Today
"This has been the best wallet I've owned. Securely stays in the front pocket, no worries about it inching its way up. Holds all my cards and cash with ease, plenty of room though it is a slim wallet and doesn't set a large profile. Just what I wanted the first time, now after 5 years it is time to get a new one."
Jeff Rorcutter
08/27/2018
Love this wallet
"Bought this wallet to relieve the pain of a back pocket wallet. Well made, comfortable, just a good quality product. Will be buying my sons these wallets for christmas,"
William Shie
08/21/2018
Great Wallet
"I just purchased the moose leather, front wallet for myself. I really like it, my son in-law likes it so I am getting one for him, for his birthday."
Ron Otremba
08/19/2018
Superb design
"This duffle bag has an old-world craftsmanship that I really like. It is a perfect size (keeping in mind carry-on luggage dimensions) and extremely well made. I bought it in black along with the canvas tote bag. Both are rugged and will last a lifetime. Fully lined with an inside zipper pocket. Look and feel good carrying either or both at same time."
pdsage
08/18/2018
Best wallet
"I have been using the Moosehide wallet for over three years. My fortuitous purchase in Portland Me has served me well. My wallet underwent a drenching of water while kayaking last month. No problem as an over nights drying restored it back it’s customary beauty. The Moose has become more supple with its daily use. This wallet is happily reccomended by me. The dimensions of this wallet are perfect for carrying in the front pocket. Thank you Rogue-Industries for an excellent product. I first spotted it on the Grommet website and then had the occasion to buy mine in Portland."
Ronald V Fell
08/17/2018
Outstanding Quality
"Beautiful old-world quality and charm, being made of waxed canvas and leather. I use this bag constantly while out shopping and I feel good wearing it. Very good quality and sturdy as well. I particularly like the flat bottom which is very useful and convenient. The only minor quibble I have is that as a man using it I would have liked the over shoulder straps to be longer. Built for life...I enjoy using it...looks good."
pdsage
08/16/2018
Great wallet
"I bought this wallet for my husband over five years ago now and he loves it. It has held up great, but is starting to wear enough that he needs a new one (he uses it daily). I will be ordering again. Very impressed with this wallet!"
Rebecca F
08/12/2018
The Best Front Pocket Wallet
"I have been carrying my wallet in the front pocket for more than 20 years. I have tried all types of traditional wallets, bifold, trifold, money clips, etc. and this is the best wallet ever. I have never written a review before but was so impressed with this wallet that I took the time to do so. The quality is great and it fits perfectly flat in my pocket which makes easy to carry other items in the same pocket, keys, knife etc. If you looking for the best front pocket wallet this is it. Also it it is made in the USA."
DS
07/31/2018
Great wallet!
"I have been using this wallet for a few weeks now and I love it. I have the version with 6 card slots. One thing to note due to the shape of the wallet the cards placed in the lowest slots sit a litter higher in the slots because of the rounded shape of the wallet. This is not an issue with me. I love the shape and how it fits in the front pocket. I have had back issues in the past and this has been a big help even in a few weeks of use. I like to carry cash with me and this beats the money clip/card holder style wallets for the reason that you don't have to fold your cash up to make it fit. I will likely buy a second one as a backup because I like this one so much."
James
07/31/2018
Great Great front pocket wallet
"I was so surprised this wallet is the best I’ve ever had I like it so much I’m going to order another one and my wife is going to get one for her son for Christmas. You really don’t even know it’s in your pocket so thank you Rogue Industries for making a great product..."
Virgil Achey
07/23/2018
Bison Bourbon Front Wallett
"I’ve had my wallett eight days now and I love it. Handsome color, sleek deign. I will recommend it to my friends."
Curtis
07/23/2018
Repeat Nylon Wallet Customer
"I'm ordering my second nylon wallet, after getting many years of use out of the first one. This wears as good as or better than leather, and causes less perspiration. Once you think about it, and get used to it, there is no reason to ever carry a wallet in your back pocket. If somebody wants my wallet, at least they have to face me to try to get it. And that RFID backing is getting to be more and more necessary."
James Cook
07/16/2018
Excellent product
"Bought the bison because I liked the leather but most importantly I was told by my doctors to stop carrying my wallet in my back pocket because of a bulging disc in my back that caused pain and leg numbness. Back pocket wallets cause pressure when seated because of the angle it puts on the spine. Putting my traditional wallet in my front pocket was uncomfortable and rendered the pocket useless for anything else. I ordered the front wallet three weeks ago and after getting out of the habit of reaching to the rear it is the most comfortable wallet to use AND back pain and numbness is greatly relieved I would recommend this product for anyone. It just makes sense and the quality is A one"
Robert hauserman
06/15/2018
Finest Kind
"Got this locally a few years ago, Really helped the sitting getting it in the front pocket. Wears well, should be good for a coupla more years."
Dennis Connors
06/11/2018
Multiple purchases
"I carry multiple currencies and separate foreign by using second front pocket with foreign currency, credit card and ID. I' given several gifts."
ALAN H KIENINGER
06/09/2018
The great Nantucket front pocket wallet
"What can I say except WOW! What a great & innovative concept. This wallet is one of the best things I have ever purchased. Great quality & craftsmanship. Besides being comfortable in my front pocket, it makes for a more secure place to keep your wallet. Plus you never have that awkward moment of trying to fish your wallet out of your back pocket. Keep up the great work. Fantastagee!"
Paul P.
06/04/2018
Great wallet
"I got this wallet about 5 years ago. It is still in great shape. It is very comfortable and carry’s well in front pocket. I get comments on it about ever time I pull it out."
Jim Settlemyer
05/31/2018
Longterm report
"I am a longtime user of Rogue front pocket wallets, and wouldn't have any other kind. Almost two years ago I purchased my latest, a Nantucket model, which is the design I had been hoping for. After daily use, I can attest to the fact that the Nantucket works perfectly. I certainly don't miss the "upside-down" awkwardness of the original design, and I much prefer the extra card slots rather than a display window for my driver's license. What I do miss is a wider selection of leathers for the Nantucket style. My last original-style Rogue was in buffalo hide, which I really liked. I hope you eventually offer the Nantucket in buffalo also. In the meantime, I will continue to be pleased with the standard leather Nantucket that I've carried the past two years."
Mike O
05/19/2018
Just what I wanted!
"Like many others, I started placing my wallet in my front pocket 20+ years ago in an attempt to alleviate chronic lower back pain. Consequently, I thought I had to simply live with the bulk and unusual fit as a trade-off for not having the wallet pushing against my lower back. A few months ago, I saw several ads for the Rogue wallets and thought, “Wow, I guess I’m not the only person who wears a wallet in the front pocket.” I decided to give it a try and purchased the bison leather version. I’m totally pleased with this product...it is slim and lightweight and does fit the front pocket well. I was also pleasantly surprised that it comfortably carries seven it eight plastic cards with no problem. The RFID feature is a plus and it appears that the craftsmanship will hold up for many years. Plus, I like the fact that it is made in Maine. If you have lower back pains, or just don’t like the bulk of wearing your wallet in the back pocket, give this a try."
Steve
05/16/2018
Great Product
"I originally ordered this product from QVC, I had them for years and needed some new ones. Sadly QVC do not sell them anymore. I am so excited I was able to find them. I am thinking they work because I have not had any problems. I will be sharing with my children this go round."
Vera