Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews

  3283

05/19/2018
Just what I wanted!
"Like many others, I started placing my wallet in my front pocket 20+ years ago in an attempt to alleviate chronic lower back pain. Consequently, I thought I had to simply live with the bulk and unusual fit as a trade-off for not having the wallet pushing against my lower back. A few months ago, I saw several ads for the Rogue wallets and thought, “Wow, I guess I’m not the only person who wears a wallet in the front pocket.” I decided to give it a try and purchased the bison leather version. I’m totally pleased with this product...it is slim and lightweight and does fit the front pocket well. I was also pleasantly surprised that it comfortably carries seven it eight plastic cards with no problem. The RFID feature is a plus and it appears that the craftsmanship will hold up for many years. Plus, I like the fact that it is made in Maine. If you have lower back pains, or just don’t like the bulk of wearing your wallet in the back pocket, give this a try."
Steve
05/16/2018
Great Product
"I originally ordered this product from QVC, I had them for years and needed some new ones. Sadly QVC do not sell them anymore. I am so excited I was able to find them. I am thinking they work because I have not had any problems. I will be sharing with my children this go round."
Vera
05/15/2018
Ordered The Wrong Colour
"Could you send the Mahogany instead of the Black"
Jeffery M.
05/14/2018
Combination of style & presentation
"I wish I could have made it. Men have wanted this for centuries."
Angelo D.
05/06/2018
love these wallets
"I just wore out my tweed wallet which I've had for for a few years when i do extreme sports I have my ballistic nylon one which is bullet proof.Just ordered the salmon skin wallet cant wait to get it!!! Front pocket design is awsome especially when your in crowded places with pickpocketers.Very comfortable!!! Keep up the good work"
James A.
05/01/2018
Good looking wallet.
"Comfortable. Harder to have stolen"
Jerry M.
04/27/2018
easy as pie!
"Your web site is fabulous and super easy to use! This is my 1st purchase through this company so I can only pray the merchandise is as good as your web site! Thank you."
Pamela
04/27/2018
The Wallet Hunt
"I now carry a redline which came from another catalog that no longer carries the product. I saw your ad in the latest issue of Smithsonian, Since I bought my last wallet and another for a good friend I intend to do the same this time. However, the current situation is somewhat fogged by CHOICES! I will forward your site to my friend so that he can make his own choice of leather. Question; how does the salmon hold up compared to the animal leather?"
Larry
04/22/2018
Fantastic!
"Favorite place to order your leather goods!"
Gary
04/10/2018
Great Product
"I bought a Rogue Wallet in ballistic nylon more than five years ago. Can't say enough about it. It's a great looking product that holds a lot, fits easily into my pocket wears like iron. I've purchased several as gifts and will buy another for myself as well."
Andrew S.
04/04/2018
Love the EalletGuard sleeves!
"We have used these for years and always feel much more secure about the cards in our wallets. We are replacing to get new ones because we want to freshen them up! They fit so nicely in our wallets and are not bulky."
Deborah K.
03/31/2018
Best front pocket wallet.
"This is my first Rogue Wallet. The Nantucket sounded perfect from the description. 6 card pockets and RFID blocking. Brown leather gets better looking over time. Perfect shape. No complaints. Hope to see other wallets and leathers made in this style."
James S
03/30/2018
Get compliments on your wallet!
"Having owned my Bison leather Rogue wallet for well over 3 years now, I can honestly say this is the best wallet in terms of leather quality and build. In addition, I’ve never received ‘Noce wallet!’ compliments before in my years of owning many wallets. Rogue Industries really have a Buy-it-for-life winner here. Highly recommended."
Chasen
03/27/2018
Impressive Quality
"I know leather, this is such a great quality wallet. Just the touch and feel of it says it all. it's little hard but that's how leather is supposed to be till it wears a bit. Thanks for such a cool product."
Laddie G.
03/24/2018
Best ever!
"My second Rogue front pocket wallet. (If I don't lose it, may be my last.) If I do, I will get another Rogue. Best leather ever! Gets better each day."
Rick
03/24/2018
Great wallet
"Expedition is the way to go. Needs to be in the made in maine line of wallets.Comfortable fit, cannot lose contents when coming out of your pocket. Holds everthing I carry."
Jim B.
03/07/2018
Best Laptop Bag Ever
"I’ve been trying to find a vegan leather bah with a zippered closure for 2 years (many hours of buyer’s remorse from other bags). This bag is a my work soulmate. Very high quality materials, you would not know it’s faux leather. Very roomy and just the right amount of zippered/unzippered pockets for me.I hope you expand color selection in the future, would live to have bronze (pictured on your site) too.My only issue is I am starting to see tiny splits in the piping on the edge of the straps. Not really visible unless you look closely at the straps (definitely not a deal-breaker for me) wanted to provide that feedback in case you have alternate suppliers."
Jennifer
02/12/2018
I am on my second Rouge Front pocket wallet , both are leather . I would like to try the stainless steel material
"Send me a stainless steel front pocket wallet"
Sylvester M.
02/02/2018
Durable and compact!
"This is an awesome little wallet. It is pretty compact, yet still has room for several credit cards and even a bit of old-fashioned paper money. The opening for cash is more narrow than most wallets, but that's a small price to pay to avoid a big/bulky square wallet. I've had the "ballistic nylon" rogue wallet for over 2 years and it still looks new. In my opinion, it seems more durable than leather wallets I've had in the past - although the interior is leather."
Erik
02/02/2018
The BEST ever
"Do you have any more made of sharkskin- STILL have mine. Order another one?"
Arnold H.
01/16/2018
My favorite wallet
"I have had my wallet for several years now and love it! I have some back issues and the front pocket wallet really helped a lot. It has worn very well and still in good condition after much use. Very comfortable to carry and the RFID protection gives my peace of mind. Thanks for a great product! Michael"
Michael P.
12/27/2017
Excellent wallet!
"While it does force me to pare down some of the cards that I had in my overstuffed (3/4" to 1") old wallet, it is a welcome relief! After looking at what I had been sitting on for such a long time, I was able to get rid of 25% of wallet detritus without any care. The next 25% I simply stored as pictures in my smart phone. That left me with just the necessities (credit card, driver's license, medical cards, etc) and a new slim wallet! I keep forgetting and reach for my old butt wallet and quickly realize that I have finally make the switch to comfort - and style! I love this cool moose-leather wallet. It holds just what I need (6 plastic cards - a few business cards - and 6 bills (I keep single dollars in my other front pocket)). It's slim enough that I can carry my Iphone 6 and the wallet together in my pocket without any discomfort. I give this neat wallet 5 stars! Love it!"
Tavit
12/22/2017
Love it
"Absolutely in love with this bag!! Obviously was a little skeptical to buy something this price online but wow I love everything about it!! Great size, great look, awesome quality! Thank you so much, such a beauty"
Kayla
12/13/2017
Give Giving
"I have been regular Rogue customer. I like their product and I shared it with friends. Keep the good works"
Herlane
12/13/2017
Impressed
"Love the look of the clutch wallet. Holds everything I need. Great price for the quality of the purchase. May order more for gifts. So happy I found this site. Regards to Rogue Industries."
Elaine
12/08/2017
Great bag
"This is a beautiful, functional bag. I got it in red, and it looks professional and stylish—the right pop of color with anything i wear. It fits my 13 inch laptop, plus books and student work (I’m a professor), and has pockets for a phone or small notebooks, and the zipper pockets hold pens, lip balm, etc. Highly recommended! The only drawback is that the bag doesn’t sit upright if you place it on the floor; it will collapse to one side, so just be aware."
Sharyn
12/07/2017
Will buy more / for gifts
"1st thing I did when received, check workmanship, excellent in every way. Took a while to get used to, can't tell I have it, don't feel it even while sitting. The card slots were tight, used the handle of a table knife to stretch leather, like we used to break in leather shoes. ,h"
Bob
12/05/2017
Lovely and sturdy
"I purchased this bag to replace my everyday book bag, and I was pleased to find that my large HP laptop comfortably fits with the bag. The zippered top is perfect for travel. I find that I use the wristlet as a convenient purse alternative more and more. I had a scare while flying recently when the zipper would not close, but I was able to quickly align the zipper teeth by hand and fly through TSA securely. I purchased the navy and may get a black one too."
Mary C.
11/29/2017
Front pocket wallet
"I love the wallet ,I would like to buy the travelers wallet, I do a lot of traveling, but I can't buy it because it is imported ! Please make more of your products in the USA"
Paul
11/28/2017
Very pleased.
"I've just had the wallet for a couple days, and am every pleased with my purchase. I bought the Nantucket style of the front pocket wallet. Quality and thoughtful design."
Michael