Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews

  3283

11/25/2017
Great design
"I've been using Rogue wallets for years and this is the most functional design yet. More room for cards and receipts. Also, the leather will stretch and cards will fit just tight enough to be safe."
David
11/22/2017
CHRISTMAS GIFT
"This will be a Christmas present for my son so I cannot review honestly at this time... I did take it out of the box, checked it out. I believe he will love this wallet. It looks like it is well crafted."
David
10/31/2017
My Favorite !
"I have the wallet in Bison Leather and had barely broken it in when you came out with the Nantucket, had to have it. Both work well in front or rear pocket. Both are well made and comfortably hold what I need to carry but the advantage goes to the Nantucket as it lets you open up the bill holder further to sort bills or find that receipt you stuck in there. Great job you Rogues !"
Edward
10/28/2017
Fantastic!!
"My son will love this! I can’t believe how thin it is! It’s a little stiff, but began softening quickly with just a few minutes of playing with it. It will be butter soft in short order! Total win!"
Chryste
10/25/2017
Perfect Slim Card Case
"I use mine every day, couldn't be happier. Holds what I need and doesn't take up too much space. The leather is wearing in nicely too."
Hugo
10/24/2017
Great
"I've had rogue wallets now for the past many years and this is by far the best one yet"
Jeff
10/21/2017
GREAT
"2nd Rogue Wallet My 3rd will be a Rogue, too !"
Gary
10/20/2017
Front pocket wallet
"Best wallet I’ve owned !!"
Robb
10/19/2017
Colors?
"Hi, Why aren't more colors available? We prefer brown. Thanks."
Craig
10/08/2017
Nantucket Front Pocket Wallet
"Love this wallet! Very comfortable in my front pocket. Love that it is rotated 180 degrees so it opens right side up! Already using it! I bought three..my two sons are gonna love it, too!"
Richard
09/25/2017
"WOW" Wallets
"Innovative ideas and meticulous construction. Rogue creates beautiful accessories with up-to-date features. Rogue......when only the best will do."
Carole
09/25/2017
Moose wallet
"Excellent product and service."
Henry
09/11/2017
Exchanging for Expedition
"I just received the wallet & love it but noticed it seemed upside down. Well made & appreciate it made in USA. I got on your website & found the expedition but see they're sold out. :( Any chance of them being available soon? We're leaving on a trip to Germany on 9/23 and I was hoping to have it by then!"
David
09/08/2017
Best Front Pocket Wallet
"At All American Reviews, we do extensive research to find the best products made in the USA. We recently set out to find the best wallets made in America, and the Rogue Classic Front Pocket Wallet came in as one of our top 8 wallets! Read our full post here: http://allamericanreviews.com/best-wallets/ . The fit of the wallet is phenomenal, and has plenty of carrying room inside for a variety of cash and cards. Also like the RFID blocker integrated directly into the design!"
Mike
08/29/2017
Exceptional Customer Service
"Purchased a Moose hide front pocket wallet from "another source". A little less than a year later started to split at the seams. John D. took my info and approved a replacement to be sent to me. Made good on the 2 year warranty even though I didn't buy directly from Rogue Industries. Old school customer service on a unique product made in the USA! Thanks!!"
Stephen
07/23/2017
Weekend Card holder
"The weekender is just perfect. Keeps you from carrying to much stuff you really don't need or use. I have had mine for over 2 years and the only drawback is I don't think it will ever wear out. Maybe if the company comes out with a different material I will have an excuse to buy a new one."
John
07/05/2017
You CAN take it with you !
"Return customer. Workmanship and leather is excellent. Now I want a travel bag please make more of them and email me when they are ready to be sold. Thank you, Kevin McCabe"
Kevin
07/01/2017
quality product
"I just received the two clutches I ordered the other day--fast service at a good price and appreciated--and they are exactly as I expected. They are birthday gifts, and I just ordered two more, one for another birthday gift and one for me. Rogue Industries = quality + service--the very best combination. By the way, my husband really likes his front-pocket wallet."
Wanda K.
06/28/2017
Expedition works
"I previously puchsed a made in Maine Buffalo wallet and really liked it until I saw the Expedition which opens on the flip side of all the other wallets...the expedition design is superior to the regular wallets....please make more of this design "made in Maine" with a variety of leathers...I really liked the Buffalo leather of my original wallet...I gave it to my grandson....expand the expedition line....."
Tommy
06/27/2017
Great Wallet
"I've carried my Rogue wallet for years. It is almost indestructible. Would love to have a new one but mine just seems to never wear out."
Richard
06/25/2017
Small yet mighty!
"Just returned from 2 weeks in Vancouver, Alaska, Seattle. LOVE this clutch - in Parisian Red. Opens wide to see all, yet has deep dividers so others cannot see what cards you have. Used the two different zipper compartments for Canadian vs US currency. Looks brand new even after all day, everyday use."
TJ
06/15/2017
The BEST WALLET
"Bought one a couple weeks ago.Having leg problems while driving,Dr said to try a front pocket wallet to see if would help with pain. Ordered 1 took acouple days to get here,actually came really fast! Pain isn't an issue when I drive anymore. Actually can drive more than the 20 min I use to drive before leg went numb! Holds everything I use to have in bi-fold wallet."
Robert
06/11/2017
Moosified
"Ordered for my husband for Father's Year. Like the product so far and I'm sure he will too."
JS
05/31/2017
One for me and one for a gift!
"I was in Bar Harbor, Maine visiting my college daughter when I saw these wallets in a shop that sells items made in Maine. I'd been looking for a wrist wallet that would hold cash, card, ID and my phone. The perfect solution! So, not only did I buy the blue leather for myself, I bought the red leather for my friend's birthday. Excellent quality! And made in the U.S.A"
Annette
05/30/2017
Wallet. Tips
"In wide pockets my red stripe tips. Can you make a two piece wallet where the wallet fits in another piece which holds it vertices. The added "docking piece could hold additional cards . Make similar piece to hold mobile phone. In a nice brown leather."
Ed
05/29/2017
Great
"I need some time"
Randy
05/05/2017
Great!
"I bought this Clutch several months ago. I love it so much served all my need. Aloha and Mahalo from Hawaii"
Lani
05/04/2017
Bad for Business
"I just hope that Rogue Industries is still around when I need to buy another wallet. I've had the Salmon wallet for several years and it shows no sign of wearing out. Don't buy this if you like to change wallets every few years. I still get other things from Rogue Industries. I just hope it's enough to keep them in business. Great company, great product."
Douglas
04/16/2017
Finally found the perfect wallet.
"I have finally found the perfect wallet after 78 years of searching. I really like the inverted design. Keep up the good work."
Jack
04/16/2017
Great wallet
"I have carried my salmon wallet for several years now, and I'm impressed at how well it has held up. It has started to show a little wear at the edges, and on the fold, but it just adds character."
Blake