Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews

  3178

03/16/2017
Excellent!
"Love the purse I have ,red ,purple and I gave the tan one as a gift."
Mary E Rigney
03/15/2017
Outstanding
"Great design, best customer service I've dealt with in many, many years."
Frank S.
03/13/2017
Awesome
"This is my third wallet the first was green fabric with leather trim love it wore it out that sold me on Rogue wallets my second was all leather and to stiff I tried breaking it in but it came apart where you put your credit cards so I went back to my green worn out wallet for a while and then I ordered the black soft leather Wallet and I love it I think it's probably the best thing I've ever purchased it looks great it feels great it is perfect I hope this review will help others to make their decision"
Carl Shoemaker
03/10/2017
Awesome Salmon Wallet
"I've used the wallet for about a year and still love it. I originally bought the wallet to help with numbness caused by a rear pocket wallet. I picked salmon because it was cool, I never saw salmon leather before. It is more durable than you would think. Also, the slots do stretch over time."
Bill Owens
03/02/2017
Pleasantly surprised
"Truthfully, I'm not sure I knew what to expect when ordering this wallet. I always keep my wallet in my front pocket, so it seemed like a good idea to get a "front-pocket wallet." The wallet is larger than I expected it to be, which worried me about how well it would fit in my pocket. While it is comfortable when standing, the wallet really shines when I'm sitting down. I don't notice it at all in my pocket like I used to with my old wallet. It doesn't get in the way, my pants don't bunch around it, it doesn't cause any discomfort. For this reason, I will never go back to a traditional wallet again! The construction of the wallet seems super sturdy, as well. It holds just the right amount of cards and cash fits perfectly fine into the wallet, as well."
Tony
02/24/2017
I LOVE this wallet.
"It's perfect. I've never been thrilled with back pocket wallets & I expected it would take some time to get used to it. I slipped it in my front pocket the first day & it was extremely comfortable. It's been there everyday, ever since. The quality is excellent & it's also RFID-blocking. It even comes with a simple 2-year return policy, though I doubt anyone would ever use it!"
Marty G
02/02/2017
fantastic!
"Got this as a Christmas gift and absolutely love it! Holds far more cards than similar items - - plus it's leather. And I love the fact that it's RFID blocking. It's nice having that extra peace of mind. Am watching for it to go on sale again so I can buy for some family members! Love both Rogue items I received - - thank you!"
Nancy
01/17/2017
Excellent Wallet
"A very sleek, well made and comfortable wallet. It works quite nicely in my front pocket. I recommend this wallet to any wallet-carrying man."
Leo L.
01/16/2017
Two Given as Christmas Gifts
"I liked my Rogue Front Pocket Wallet so much, I gave them to my brothers for Christmas. Turns out one of them was already jamming his old square wallet into his front pocket so it was a hit!"
Brian D.
01/13/2017
RFID Blocking Credit Card Sleeve -- fern
"Thank you for quick response to my order. My sleeve from an earlier order (3 years ago) was accidentally left at my bank. Within a few days, my credit card was hacked multiple times in one day, and the card was still in my wallet! Your product really works -- thank goodness."
Sara A.
01/12/2017
Front pocket wallet
"Been using my LLBean wallet for years until I bought the Rogue. Enjoy it very much. What took me so long to discover it!"
James C.
01/10/2017
My husband loves his new
"My husband loves his new front pocket wallet."
Cebe J.
01/10/2017
Very well made
"My wallet of ten years completely fell apart. The one thing in life I hate is change. My old wallet was no longer made, so it was time to take the leap. I looked around at the local department store and only found poor quality and high prices. I order the front pocket wallet from Rogue and was delighted in this day and age to be able to buy a superior product. Very nice wallet that is still breaking in after a few weeks. The idea of putting my id and credit cards in one of those flimsy department store wallets keeps me up at night. The Rogue front pocket wallet tightly grabs all your valuable possessions. One thing I would change on the front pocket wallet would be to make it a little bit deeper, even a quarter inch. The money is to close to the top lip of the wallet. I am going to order another one now, so I will have this style wallet forever. Thanks Sean McDonnell"
Sean M.
01/10/2017
A great idea!
"This concept for a front pocket wallet looked promising in the brief fNY Times mention. I have been trying to carry my old style back pocket wallet in my front pocket for a few years now. This slimmer, pocket-shaped wallet works great, The quality of the leather wallet is excellent as is this Down East company's service. Thanks."
Ted R.
01/10/2017
The Waxed Canvas Duffle is awesome
"We just received the waxed canvas duffle this morning. It is strikingly well-made. Rugged, beautiful...a real class act as well as being a fantastic value. It looks like a lot of thought and care went into this bag's design and construction. Would definitely buy again as this would make a great gift."
Susanne
01/08/2017
recipient very happy love maine
"recipient very happy love maine made"
Ann T.
01/06/2017
Whoever called me to tell
"Whoever called me to tell me that the order I placed was out of stock_was great. The fact that i was offered a more expensive wallet at the same price in order to satisfy me was a nice move and very appreciated."
Pat D.
01/06/2017
Christmas Delight
"Front pocket wallet was exactly what my grandson wanted. Shipped quickly and everything was perfect."
Melissa C.
01/05/2017
Rogue Front Pocket Wallet
"Excellent material quality and workmanship"
Mccrorey G.
01/04/2017
Excellent product and customer service
"I was thrilled to receive my second Rogue wallet (Front Pocket in Moose) for Christmas this year. The first one lasted 4-5 years, surviving my active lifestyle (hiking and biking). My wife raved about the ease of ordering and I like the quality construction of the wallet and the added security that the front pocket design and RFID blocking stitching offers. Thank you for delivering such an outstanding product. Keith Wetzel Shillington, PA"
Keith W.
01/03/2017
Front pocket wallet
"The best wallet ever. This is my 2nd one and I'll never have anything but a Rogue wallet again."
Patrick M.
01/03/2017
Rogue front pocket wallet 4
"My super hip grandson, who is a member of a band which travels often, loved this gift. It is the perfect size and has the utility features he needs."
Ellen O.
01/03/2017
Good Wallet
"The wallet is the right size and has enough space. I also like the RFID."
Matthew L.
01/02/2017
Grandson
"I bought it for my Grandson and he is very happy with it."
Susan B.
01/02/2017
Finally, a wallet built to fit jean front pockets!
"I bought three of these wallets as stocking stuffers for my family and they all immediately emptied out their current wallets to fit the contents into their new Rogue Front Pocket Wallets."
Lisa S.
01/02/2017
Perfect Fit
"Well made, fits perfectly in my front pocket, much thinner than my old wallet."
Carrie E.
01/02/2017
Gift
"I purchased the Cambridge slim case as a Christmas gift for a friend. I own a Rogue so there was no question of quality and the size of the Cambridge isperfect for him. Can't recommend Rogue wallets enough. Practical layout and rugged construction say it all."
John W.
01/02/2017
Rogue Front Pocket Wallet
"A great product. I've worn out two, using them daily and just got my third one. Love it. Saves my sciatic nerve!"
Shirley L.
01/02/2017
Front pocket guy
"I have used my front pocket for traditional wallets for years, out of concern about hip displacement. The curvature of the pocket eventually damaged them . To use the rogue wallet I had to reduce the amount of stuff I carry, but it was well worth it. Pants fit better and the rogue wallet should look great after many years of use."
Jeffrey H.
01/02/2017
Quite possibly a perfect gift!
"I have a son-in-law who is not impossible, but challenging to buy gifts for. Next, he is currently working in Afghanistan. Does he need a wallet? I have no idea, and I kind of like to surprise people anyway. Rogue Industries has enough selection, that I was sure he could find something useful, if not delightful. He did! He had to pay a little more, but we got him most of the way to an item he can and will use and enjoy... and look cool while doing so. :) Pick something nice, if you have an idea, and give it in person. People like that. If you just aren't sure, or if the person is far away, a Rogue e-gift card might be just the thing."
Kim H.